St Pauls CE
Primary School

St Paul's Road
Withington
Manchester
M20 4PG

0161 359 5316


LoginID

Password



Today is:
Tuesday
23rd October
2018
HomeContact UsOur SchoolNotice BoardCalendarPayPalGovernorsSt Paul`s ChurchPTAKidszone
ClubsGalleryLettersPoliciesTerm DatesSchool MenuParents ForumParents WorkshopAdmissions
Term Dates

 


 

School Academic Year 2018/2019  - 

Autumn Term

Spring Term

Summer Term

Teacher Training Day : Monday 3rd Sept 2018

Teacher Training Day : Tuesday 4th Sept 2018

Term Starts : Wednesday 5th Sept 2018

Half Term : Friday 19th Oct 2018

_____________________________________


Term Starts Again : Monday 29th Oct 2018

Term Finishes : Friday 21st Dec 2018

Term Starts : Monday 7th Jan 2019

Half Term : Friday 15th Feb 2019

Teacher Training Day : Monday 25th Feb 2019

 


Term Starts Again : Tuesday 26th Feb 2019

Term Finishes : Friday 5th April 2019

Term Starts : Tuesday 23rd April 2019

Bank Holiday : Monday 6th May 2019

Year 6 SATS : Week Beginning Monday 13th May 2019

KS1 Tests - Throughout May

Half Term : Thursday 23rd May 2019

Teacher Training Day : Friday 24th May 2019


Term Starts Again : Monday 3rd June 2019

KS1 Phonics Test - Week Beginning Monday 10th June 2019

Teacher Training Day : Friday 28th June 2019

Term Finishes : Tuesday 23rd July 2019

 *Please note, the school is closed to children on Teacher Training Days


School Academic Year 2019/2020  - TBC

Autumn Term

Spring Term

Summer Term


_____________________________________




 






 

 

 

                  









  Copyright © 2018, St Paul`s CE Primary School